Welcome to FirstAmEdu
    Homepage >> Class Calendar/Sign-Up    
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                   21 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com; or Jeannette Hauff 425.238.3064, email jhauff@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kelly Clark 425.508.4394, email kjclark@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Are You Ready for 2015?
 
  Instructor: Dawn Barry
  Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Sara Christensen 425.258.6450, email schristensen@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jessica White 509.688.4168, email jewhite@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Preparing Apps and Profiles for MobileComCamp.
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Rene Fabre 425.749.9296, email rfabre@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow Challenges with the Dirty Dozen
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Coni Rogers
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Diane Schafer 509.494.1548, email drschafer@firstam.com; or Tracey Hoover 509.494.1537, email tlhoover@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com; or Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Are you Ready for August 1 2015?
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amanda Freeman 206-409.3819, email afreeman@firstam.com; or Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jennpeterson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow Challenges with the Dirty Dozen
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jenny Clauson 206.484.5834, email jclauson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com; or Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2014-2015
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com; or Kelly Clark 425.508.4394, email kjclark@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com; or Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow: Claims and Issues
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Jarvela 360-280-0970, email sjarvela@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Behind the Desk in Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jennpeterson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Julie Dorr
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stephanie Loman , email sloman@firstam.com; or Jessica White 509.688.4168, email jewhite@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Real Estate in the Social Age
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jessica White 509.688.4168, email jewhite@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Real Estate in the Social Age
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jessica White 509.688.4168, email jewhite@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2015 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.