Welcome to FirstAmEdu
    Homepage >> Class Calendar/Sign-Up    
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                   22 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com; or Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2014-2015
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow Challenges with the Dirty Dozen
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Are You Ready for August 1, 2015
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com; or Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jenny Clauson 206.484.5834, email jclauson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow Challenges with the Dirty Dozen
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Behind the Desk in Escrow
 
  Instructor: Janet Matzke
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com; or Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kari Jacobs
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Jarvela 360-280-0970, email sjarvela@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Behind the Desk in Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jason Krause 360.471.4131, email jkrause@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Social Media Series: Mobile Business Boosters
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com; or Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Behind the Desk in Escrow
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2015 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.