Welcome to FirstAmEdu
    Homepage >> Class Calendar/Sign-Up    
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                   15 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Escrow Challenges with the Dirty Dozen
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jan Parker 425.508.4393, email jparker@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Susan Edwards 425.591.5807, email sedwards@firstam.com; or Jenny Clauson 206.484.5834, email jclauson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Scott Fonte
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Klaire Powers 509.954.5644, email kpowers@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Escrow
 
  Instructor: Stephanie Meushaw Thorp
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Larry Hales 360.601.0589, email lhales@firstam.com; or Rhonda Kuykendall 360.713.5295, email rkuykendall@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2014-2015
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Lisa Schultz
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Penny Taylor 000.000.0000, email petaylor@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Getting to Closing
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com; or Penny Taylor 000.000.0000, email petaylor@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2014-2015
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2014-2015
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Better Listing Photos
 
  Instructor: Larry Hales
  Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 0 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Larry Hales 360.601.0589, email lhales@firstam.com; or Rhonda Kuykendall 360.713.5295, email rkuykendall@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Real Estate in the Social Age
 
  Instructor: Larry Hales
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Larry Hales 360.601.0589, email lhales@firstam.com; or Rhonda Kuykendall 360.713.5295, email rkuykendall@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Insurance: What Every Broker Should Know
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Jarvela 360-280-0970, email sjarvela@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title, Escrow and Title to Real Property: Current Issues
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Larry Hales 360.601.0589, email lhales@firstam.com; or Rhonda Kuykendall 360.713.5295, email rkuykendall@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2014 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.