Welcome to FirstAmEdu
    Homepage >> Class Calendar/Sign-Up    
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                   24 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com; or Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Jarvela 360-280-0970, email sjarvela@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jessica White 509.688.4168, email jewhite@firstam.com; or Tracey Olson 509-209-7877, email tolson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow Challenges with the Dirty Dozen
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jennpeterson@firstam.com; or Alan Lee 425.221.1997, email alanlee@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Are You Ready for October 3rd, 2015?
 
  Instructor: Amber Wharton
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com; or Nick Castrow 206.271.1232, email ncastrow@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2014-2015
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Are You Ready For October 3rd?
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mike Leeds 509-423-2238, email MLeeds@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Are You Ready for October 3rd?
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jason Krause 360.471.4131, email jkrause@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Karla Wiese-Rockey 206.276.5060, email kwiese@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Ben Case
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Ben Case 509.525.4300, email benc@ptcww.com; or Kathy McKinley 253.606.6606, email kamckinley@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow Challenges with the Dirty Dozen
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kelly Clark 425.508.4394, email kjclark@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Rene Fabre 425.749.9296, email rfabre@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of the ALTA Homeowners Policy
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com; or Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com; or Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com; or Kelly Clark 425.508.4394, email kjclark@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Ben Case
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Ben Case 509.525.4300, email benc@ptcww.com; or Kathy McKinley 253.606.6606, email kamckinley@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Janet Matzke
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com; or Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of the ALTA Homeowners Policy
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jessica White 509.688.4168, email jewhite@firstam.com; or Tracey Olson 509-209-7877, email tolson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kari Jacobs
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Are You Ready for October 3, 2015?
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley - First American Title
  Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amanda Freeman 206.409.3819, email afreeman@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2015 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.