Welcome to FirstAmEdu
    Homepage >> Class Calendar/Sign-Up    
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                   22 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2016-2017
 
  Instructor: Outside Instructor
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com; or Karla Wiese-Rockey 206.276.5060, email kwiese@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Workshop: Top 5 Social Media Profile Updates
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or (Customer Service) Pierce 253.471.5551, email cs.tacoma@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Top 5 Online Profile Updates
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or (Customer Service) Pierce 253.471.5551, email cs.tacoma@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Brandy Jamieson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Rhonda Kuykendall 360.713.5295, email rkuykendall@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2016-2017
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Jarvela 360-280-0970, email sjarvela@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jessica White 509.688.4168, email jewhite@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Farming: Old School Meets New School
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jason Krause 360.471.4131, email jkrause@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jason Krause 360.471.4131, email jkrause@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow Challenges with the Dirty Dozen
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Rene Fabre 425.749.9296, email rfabre@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Benefit of Title Insurance - Round II - More Claims & Issues
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mike Leeds 509-423-2238, email MLeeds@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Ryan Baxter 253.606.3357, email rcbaxter@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Benefit of Title Insurance - Round II - More Claims & Issues
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jessica White 509.688.4168, email jewhite@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title, Escrow & the New FIRPTA Regulations
 
  Instructor: Alan Lee
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Alan Lee 425.221.1997, email alanlee@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Mobile Communication Boot Camp
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  New Rules and Old Issues in Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Behind the Desk in Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2016-2017
 
  Instructor: Outside Instructor
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2016-2017
 
  Instructor: Outside Instructor
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2016 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.