Welcome to FirstAmEdu
    Homepage >> Class Calendar/Sign-Up    
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                   13 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jenny Clauson 206.484.5834, email jclauson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - What's in a Package? Buyer & Seller Escrow Packages Explained
 
  Instructor: Kathy Powell
  Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com; or Stacie Jarvela 360-280-0970, email sjarvela@firstam.com

   
   
   
  #MobileComCamp 101: Implementing Your HyperLocal Marketing Strategy
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Homeowner's Policy - Why is it Better?
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com; or Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Death, Divorce, Probate and Other Title Considerations
 
  Instructor: Kristine Jameson
  Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Planning for Success: Goals and Business Planning
 
  Instructor: Penny Taylor
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com; or Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eric Fischer 360.713.5284, email EFischer@firstam.com; or Larry Hales 360.601.0589, email lhales@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Twitter...Essential Skills for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com; or Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Klaire Powers 509.954.5644, email kpowers@firstam.com; or Tracey Olson 509-209-7877, email tolson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Trace Comas
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Jarvela 360-280-0970, email sjarvela@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The Title & Escrow Update - Tax Witholdings (FIRPTA) & Cybercrime
 
  Instructor: Kristine Jameson
  Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  #MobileComCamp 101: Implementing Your HyperLocal Marketing Strategy
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com; or Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Janet Matzke
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com; or Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2016 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.