Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

24 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Twitter - Essential Skills for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Diane Schafer 509.494.1548, email drschafer@firstam.com; or Coni Rogers 000.000.0000, email corogers@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The Basics of Title and Escrow - What Brokers Need to Know
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eric Fischer 360.713.5284, email EFischer@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com; or Sara Christensen 206.947.6754, email schristensen@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kristi McPherson 509.663.8555, email kmcpherson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow and The Road to Closing - Opening Packages, Title Review, Understanding Settlement Statement
 
  Instructor: Traci Newberry
  Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - What Every Broker Needs to Know - Death, Divorce and Probate
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Farming: Old School Meets New School
 
  Instructor: Traci Newberry
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow and The Road to Closing - Opening Packages, Title Review, Understanding Settlement Statement
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com; or Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Homeowner's Policy - Why is it Better?
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  MobileComCamp 101: Implementing Your HyperLocal Marketing Strategy
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Farming: Old School Meets New School
 
  Instructor: Traci Newberry
  Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Stacie Belman
  Time: 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The How and Why of Reading a Title Commitment
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Benefit of Title Insurance - Round II - More Claims and Issues
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eric Fischer 360.713.5284, email EFischer@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow and The Road to Closing - Opening Packages, Title Review, Understanding Settlement Statement
 
  Instructor: Traci Newberry
  Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Carole Stanley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eric Fischer 360.713.5284, email EFischer@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Diane Schafer 509.494.1548, email drschafer@firstam.com; or Coni Rogers 000.000.0000, email corogers@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Liz Rodriguez 509-654-6115, email erodriguez@firstam.com; or Rene Fabre 425.749.9296, email rfabre@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2018 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.